Hello cruel world, did I keep you long?

I’ve done my best to shut-off my mind and emotions over the last few years, save with my family, but I was recently jolted awake by a tyrannical hippy blogger’s rambling musings and false accusations.

Normally I would point-out obvious untruths, annoy them through imitation of thought and style, then fade away to ignore you, the outside world, once again with the smile of the ignorant and apathetic.

Something changed.

This time the ne’er humble blogger didn’t understand, couldn’t comprehend, failed to fathom that she had been proven, by her own words- a liar, slanderer, false profit. She was blinded TO her glaring hypocrisies instead of by them.

As a semi-professional cynic I expect the worst and most base from you, but the level to which the frelighuysen fascist so deeply descended was astonishing to me.

As an anarcho-capitalist I am never a fan of government, and like the aforementioned bothersome blogger, tend to dislike anything they do (hence my survival instinct instructing me towards the ignorance and apathy end,) but I understand the reasons for their existence and understand that, on the local level in small suburbia, our officials officiate to the best of their abilities and understanding of right and wrong.

So a cynical anarcho-capitalist is part of my ideological make-up and I understand why that forces me further to the fringe, but NEVER would act in such a manor as the furious frelinghuysen wacked-out writer. Never will I be blind to my own flaws and fallacies (of which they are many!) And never would I fully place myself above anyother, fully knowing- as a cynic- that even the dogs are above us.

Oh well, enough of my laborious long-windedness for now. Please pardon my spelling errors and such, as I am writing this on my phone without access to spellcheck.

Goodbye cruel world,
I’ll see you later.

