Ok, I have written a little about the blogger who’s inanity shocked me awake.

While looking back on what I have shared with you, the world, I notice a glaring absence.   I have decided, partly out of boredom I admit, to repost some of this person’s thoughts (or lack thereof).  I am confident that you will see that, although barbed at times, my main arguments have been based in logic and off of the writer’s words.

Here is a drastically abbreviated  look, starting with my original comment to a post in which she attacks me for pointing out obvious lies in a previous post and slandering me:

This piece is wonderfully written, but yet it lacks substance and reasoning.

  1. To start: Since your Dear Scott post, I have made no assumptions, only deductions based on your own verbiage and tone. I am not making assumptions on your character based on the winds or social misunderstandings- my inferences are based on your words, your expressed thoughts, your expressed feelings- in short, your character- which is EXACTLY HOW MLK WOULD HAVE LIKED IT.

    Secondly, there is no dialogue- you say something, I refute it on its own basis, you go off on a tangent. That is not a dialogue, that is you hiding from [it].

    Third, I can’t help but notice that everything your write about my fictional character in this novel of yours, applies much better to you then me. You are the one making assumptions (like I was making assumptions and think of you as an advisory, when I don’t) you are the one who refuses to open a dialogue, but prefer rather to throw bombs and run away. You are the one who is intolerant of the community you chose to live in. I am more then happy to entertain a dialogue with you, but you are the one who seems to be afraid and “disable dialogue with this mythic “other” regardless of the potential.”

    I’m here, I hear, and I am STILL awaiting a thought out, rational response.

  2. [writer intentionally deleted]  I can list 15 assumptions you have made.And- I am not interested in debating you, unless perhaps at a public meeting. 

    And, I am not writing this blog for you, you are an unexpected bi-product of “exposing” the kind of human who comes to the defense of undefendable acts.

    Note for novel: My antagonist says “you are the one who refuses to open a dialog”- in a comment line in her public blog…ironic right?

(This is where she starts deleting my posts instead of answering)

  1. You say, “I can list 15 assumptions you have made.” Do it.

    You say “I am not interested in debating you…” thank you for admitting you were lying about me and were really writing about yourself.

    You say “My antagonist says “you are the one who refuses to open a dialog”- in a comment line in her public blog…ironic right?” I fail to see the irony– all I see is more proof– you openly stated you refuse to open a dialogue- your public blog is not an open dialogue– and you admit you do not want it to be— you want this to be your lectern where you preach down to us and refuse to listen to your own words be used against you– that an opinion different then yours is not a welcome thing, but “an unexpected bi-product.” You are beyond words… I can’t think of anything I could say that could possibly bring into perspective your absolute absurdity and complete lack of reasoning and understanding– you are nothing more then a fascist. You preach open dialogue and openly refuse it. You preach live and let live while attacking everyone that opposing you. You are a hypocrite.

(For the record this started with her saying a prominent local figure came speeding down the road- so fast she feared for her safety- as she pulls out of her driveway!  Luckily, this speed demon was able to calmly come to a stop, sans smoke and screeching, before reaching her driveway– not that it would have mattered because she had time to stop, put the car in reverse, back-up her driveway, and make several rude comments in the 30 foot stretch that his vehicle went from NASCAR to stopped.  Anyone else care to explain the physics in this one?  I asked her, and she just insulted me and started writing about how I just want to shut down her ability to engage in politics.)

Now, I’ll admit my language is quite barbed at times, but that is the nature of my humor and is not meant to be hurtful, but if you are interested, here is the link to the lying psychopathic hypocritical hippie, whom I thank for jolting me awake with her absurdities and lies.

(Also, for the record, I know her IRL, and admire and like the people she enjoys spreading rumors and false accusations of so I was a little mad at the start, but also note there are things mentioned that are asides regarding actual happenings in the town that we purposefully do not mention directly.)

